Duration - 3 days

Displaying 1–5 of 5 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

August 2015

  • French Pâtisserie

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Learn the art of French pâtisserie on this three-day course. We will teach you how to make a variety of the delicious pastries that grace the windows of French Pâtisseries in your own kitchen.

    Duration:
    3 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 3rd August: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 4th August: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 5th August: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £495.00

    View course details

October 2015

  • Floral Cascade Wedding Cake with Fresh Flowers

    Project

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Makiko Searle and Ayako Saida are back with a brand new collaboration for 2015. On this unique course, learn how to combine sugar flowers, rice paper flowers and fresh flowers to create an unforgettable cascading wedding cake design.

    Duration:
    3 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 19th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 20th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 21st October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £450.00

    View course details

  • French Pâtisserie

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Learn the art of French Pâtisserie on this three-day course. We will teach you how to make a variety of the delicious pastries that grace the windows of French Pâtisseries in your own kitchen.

    Duration:
    3 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 27th October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 28th October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 29th October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £495.00

    View course details

November 2015

  • 3 Day Sharp-Edged Wedding Cake with Helen Mansey

    Project

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Join expert wedding cake designer, Helen Mansey, for this exclusive course and learn how to create an elegant cake for that special day. You will take home a finished 2-tier wedding cake and a Squires Kitchen Certificate.

    Duration:
    3 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 2nd November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 3rd November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 4th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £495.00

    View course details

  • 3 Day Professional Chocolate Wedding Cake

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark for this professional three-day course to learn everything from baking a delicious chocolate sponge cake, to stacking and covering multiple tiers and finally decorating the wedding cake beautifully. You will leave with a stunning chocolate wedding cake and a Squires Kitchen Certificate to show your achievements.

    Duration:
    3 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 16th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 17th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 18th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £495.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–5 of 5 courses

Back to top