Duration - 5 days

Displaying 1–3 of 3 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

May 2014

  • 5 Day Baking School

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark for this intensive five-day baking course. Learn all you need to know about baking bread, cakes, pastries and lots more. With an impressive CV including head pastry chef at leading hotels and several competition awards, Mark will pass on numerous skills which he has learnt over the years.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 12th May: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 13th May: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 14th May: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 15th May: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 16th May: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £675.00

    View course details

June 2014

  • 5 Day Chocolate School

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark Tilling, UK Chocolate Master 2006–2010, in mastering the art of chocolate using the finest ingredients and techniques to achieve a professional finish. Mark will take you through five days of professional techniques including tempering, colouring chocolate and using chocolate moulds. You will enjoy this course whether a beginner in chocolate or if you have previous experience of working with chocolate and will take home a Squires Kitchen Certificate to illustrate your achievements.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 16th June: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 17th June: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 18th June: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 19th June: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 20th June: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £675.00

    View course details

July 2014

  • 5 Day Baking School

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark for this intensive five-day baking course. Learn all you need to know about baking bread, cakes, pastries and lots more. With an impressive CV including head pastry chef at leading hotels and several competition awards, Mark will pass on numerous skills which he has learnt over the years.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 21st July: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 22nd July: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 23rd July: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 24th July: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 25th July: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £675.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–3 of 3 courses

Back to top