Duration - 5 days

Displaying 1–2 of 2 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

October 2015

  • 5 Day Chocolate School

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark Tilling, UK Chocolate Master 2006–2010, in mastering the art of chocolate using the finest ingredients and techniques to achieve a professional finish. Mark will take you through five days of professional techniques including tempering, colouring chocolate and using chocolate moulds. You will enjoy this course whether a beginner in chocolate or if you have previous experience of working with chocolate and will take home a Squires Kitchen Certificate to illustrate your achievements.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 19th October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 20th October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 21st October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 22nd October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 23rd October: 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £675.00

    View course details

November 2015

  • 5 Day Baking School

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Join Mark for this intensive five-day baking course. Learn all you need to know about baking bread, cakes, pastries and lots more. With an impressive CV including head pastry chef at leading hotels and several competition awards, Mark will pass on numerous skills which he has learnt over the years.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 23rd November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 24th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 25th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 26th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 27th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £675.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–2 of 2 courses

Back to top