Duration - 6 days

Displaying 1–6 of 11 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

July 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 11th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 12th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 13th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 14th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 15th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 16th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

August 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 8th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 9th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 10th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 11th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 12th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 13th August: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

September 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 12th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 13th September: 9:30am to 3:00pm
    • Wednesday 14th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 15th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 16th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 17th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

October 2016

  • Sugar Flower Skills with Paddi Clark

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    If you’d like to develop your basic sugar flower skills and learn more advanced techniques, then join sugar flower expert, Paddi Clark, on this new intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 1st October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 2nd October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Monday 3rd October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 4th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 5th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 6th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Wedding Week

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Do you want to learn how to make all the components of a wedding dessert table to kick-start your wedding cake portfolio? Or perhaps you are keen to learn a variety of skills, from baking, to sugarcraft, chocolate and even fresh flower arranging? If so, this NEW six day course is ideal for you to launch your business and learning.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 4th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 5th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 6th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 7th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 8th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 9th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £1,000.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers under the guidance of an expert tutor. You’ll gain confidence, be inspired and learn a whole host of new skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work. Take your cake decorating hobby or business to the next level with this intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 17th October: 9:30am to 3:00pm
    • Tuesday 18th October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 19th October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 20th October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 21st October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 22nd October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £1,300.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 11 courses

Back to top