Duration - 6 days

Displaying 1–6 of 7 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

October 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 6th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 7th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 8th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 9th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 10th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 11th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Watch a master at work and push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers. You’ll gain the confidence, creativity and skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work and take your hobby or business to the next level.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 20th October: 9:30am to 4:30pm
    • Tuesday 21st October: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday 22nd October: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Thursday 23rd October: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Friday 24th October: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Saturday 25th October: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    Price:
    £1,250.00

    View course details

November 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 10th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 11th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 12th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 13th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 14th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 15th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

December 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 1st December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 2nd December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 3rd December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 4th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 5th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 6th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

January 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 12th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 13th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 14th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 15th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 16th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 17th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

February 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 2nd February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 3rd February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 4th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 5th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 6th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 7th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 7 courses

Back to top