Duration - 6 days

Displaying 1–6 of 9 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

October 2016

  • Sugar Flower Skills with Paddi Clark

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    If you’d like to develop your basic sugar flower skills and learn more advanced techniques, then join sugar flower expert, Paddi Clark, on this new intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 1st October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 2nd October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Monday 3rd October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 4th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 5th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 6th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Wedding Week

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Do you want to learn how to make all the components of a wedding dessert table to kick-start your wedding cake portfolio? Or perhaps you are keen to learn a variety of skills, from baking, to sugarcraft, chocolate and even fresh flower arranging? If so, this NEW six day course is ideal for you to launch your business and learning.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 4th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 5th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 6th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 7th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 8th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 9th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £1,000.00

    View course details

November 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 14th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 15th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 16th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 17th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 18th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 19th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

February 2017

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 7th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 8th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 9th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 10th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 11th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 12th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

April 2017

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 18th April: 9:25am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 19th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 20th April: 9:30am to 3:00pm
    • Friday 21st April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 22nd April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 23rd April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

May 2017

  • Sugar Flower Skills with Paddi Clark

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    If you’d like to develop your basic sugar flower skills and learn more advanced techniques, then join sugar flower expert, Paddi Clark, on this new intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 9th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 10th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 11th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 12th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 13th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 14th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 9 courses

Back to top