Duration - 6 days

Displaying 1–6 of 6 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

September 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 7th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 8th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 9th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 10th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 11th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 12th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

October 2015

  • Sugar Flower Skills with Paddi Clark

    Project

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    If you’d like to develop your basic sugar flower skills and learn more advanced techniques, then join sugar flower expert, Paddi Clark, on this new intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 12th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 13th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 14th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 15th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 16th October: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 17th October: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

November 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 9th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 10th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 11th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 12th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 13th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 14th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

December 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 7th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 8th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 9th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 10th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 11th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 12th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

January 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 25th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 26th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 27th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 28th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 29th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 30th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

April 2016

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers under the guidance of an expert tutor. You’ll gain confidence, be inspired and learn a whole host of new skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work. Take your cake decorating hobby or business to the next level with this intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 16th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 17th April: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Monday 18th April: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 19th April: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 20th April: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 21st April: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £1,300.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 6 courses

Back to top