Duration - 6 days

Displaying 1–6 of 7 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

April 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 13th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 14th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 15th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 16th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 17th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 18th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

May 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 11th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 12th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 13th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 14th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 15th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 16th May: 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

June 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers under the guidance of an expert tutor. You’ll gain confidence, be inspired and learn a whole host of new skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work. Take your cake decorating hobby or business to the next level with this intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 22nd June: 9:30am to 4:30pm
    • Tuesday 23rd June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday 24th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Thursday 25th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Friday 26th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Saturday 27th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    Price:
    £1,250.00

    View course details

July 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 6th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 7th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 8th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 9th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 10th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 11th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

September 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 7th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 8th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 9th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 10th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 11th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 12th September: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

November 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 9th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 10th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 11th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 12th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 13th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 14th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 7 courses

Back to top