Course skill types / options - Foundation

Displaying 1–6 of 15 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

November 2014

  • Foundation Sugarpaste

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    If you’d like to learn the skills needed to cover cakes to a professional standard and the know-how to use basic sugarcraft equipment, this is an essential course for you. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 1st November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £140.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 11th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 12th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 13th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 14th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 15th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 16th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

  • Foundation Modelling: Teenager and Dragon

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    New to modelling? Come and enjoy a day of inspiration with Liz to get some wonderful ideas for your cakes and learn all you need to know about sugar modelling. This course is suitable for people with little or no experience and will count towards your Foundation Master's Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 22nd November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £140.00

    View course details

  • Foundation Sugarpaste: Christmas Cake

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    Come and join our Foundation Sugarpaste course with a Christmas theme and learn the skills needed to cover cakes to a professional finish and the know-how to use basic sugarcraft equipment. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 24th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £140.00

    View course details

  • Foundation Royal Icing: Christmas Cake

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    This class is an introduction to the essential skills, techniques and knowledge needed to be able to cover and decorate cakes with royal icing to a professional standard. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    2 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 25th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 26th November: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £260.00

    View course details

December 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 1st December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 2nd December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 3rd December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 4th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 5th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 6th December: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 15 courses

Back to top