Course skill types / options - Foundation

Displaying 1–6 of 22 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

February 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 2nd February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 3rd February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 4th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 5th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 6th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 7th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

March 2015

  • Foundation Sugarpaste

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    If you’d like to learn the skills needed to cover cakes to a professional finish and the know-how to use basic sugarcraft equipment, this is an essential course for you. This course will count towards your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Wednesday 4th March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £140.00

    View course details

  • Foundation Sugar Flowers: Daffodils and Tulips

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    The ability to create flowers in sugar is extremely rewarding and enables you to make wonderful cake decorations which can be adapted to all occasions. Create a beautiful spring time display on this creative and inspiring course. Foundation Sugar Flowers will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    2 days
    Course date and times:
    • Wednesday 25th March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 26th March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £260.00

    View course details

  • Foundation Royal Icing

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    Essential to complete your sugarcraft repertoire, royal icing is an impressive and stunning medium to work in. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    2 days
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 28th March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 29th March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £260.00

    View course details

April 2015

  • Foundation Sugar Flowers: Freesias, Blossom and Foliage

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    The ability to create flowers in sugar is extremely rewarding and enables you to make wonderful cake decorations which can be adapted to all occasions. Create a beautiful display of freesias, blossoms and foliage on this creative and inspiring course. Foundation Sugar Flowers will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    2 days
    Course date and times:
    • Thursday 9th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 10th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £260.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 13th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 14th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 15th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 16th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 17th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 18th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 22 courses

Back to top