Course skill types / options - Skill Development

Displaying 1–2 of 2 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

June 2015

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers under the guidance of an expert tutor. You’ll gain confidence, be inspired and learn a whole host of new skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work. Take your cake decorating hobby or business to the next level with this intensive six-day course.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 22nd June: 9:30am to 4:30pm
    • Tuesday 23rd June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday 24th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Thursday 25th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Friday 26th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Saturday 27th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    Price:
    £1,250.00

    View course details

July 2015

  • Professional Royal Icing Skills

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    If you’d like to develop your basic royal icing skills and learn more techniques using this versatile medium, then join royal icing expert Tessa Whitehouse on this new five-day course. Advance your knowledge and skillset by practising a range of royal icing techniques on cakes, cupcakes and biscuits.

    Duration:
    5 days
    Course date and times:
    • Thursday 16th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 17th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 18th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 19th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Monday 20th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £750.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–2 of 2 courses

Back to top