Our courses

Displaying 1–6 of 18 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

April 2014

  • Temari Cakes and Fresh Flowers

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    This course is a fantastic opportunity to work with a cake decorating expert and a creative flower designer in unison to create an unforgettable display in just one day. You will learn all the secrets behind preparing Makiko’s popular 'temari' cakes and how to display them with beautiful fresh flower displays - great for weddings and other special occasions.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Wednesday 30th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £175.00

    View course details

May 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 12th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 13th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 14th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 15th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 16th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 17th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

June 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 2nd June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 3rd June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 4th June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 5th June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 6th June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 7th June: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Extended Techniques

    Skill Development

    Prerequisite Skills Required



    Watch a master at work and push the boundaries of your skills in sugarpaste, modelling, royal icing and sugar flowers. You’ll gain the confidence, creativity and skills to produce beautiful, professional pieces of work and take your hobby or business to the next level.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 23rd June: 9:30am to 4:30pm
    • Tuesday 24th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Wednesday 25th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Thursday 26th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Friday 27th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    • Saturday 28th June: 9:00am to 4:30pm
    Price:
    £1,250.00

    View course details

  • Three-hour Pulled Sugar Demonstration with Ildo Nicolello

    Project

    Suitable for Beginners



    Have you ever wanted to learn more about the art of pulling and blowing sugar, but are not sure where to begin? If so, join Ildo Nicolello for this impressive and informative demonstration on sugar boiling – an opportunity not to be missed! With over 60 years’ experience working with confectionary, Ildo is an expert in the field and the perfect master to watch in action.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Thursday 26th June: 12:30pm to 3:30pm
    Price:
    £40.00

    View course details

July 2014

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Monday 7th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Tuesday 8th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 9th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 10th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 11th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 12th July: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £800.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 18 courses

Back to top